Independently Verified Reviews


Our Reviews

Composite


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 03/07/2014 | Author: Laura T.

Comments: On time, worked until the project was finished. Hanging a TV

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very Satisfied !

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 01/27/2014 | Author: Andy J.

Comments: Great work

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 01/25/2014 | Author: Alex A.

Comments: On time, efficient, does what he says when he says. Very happy with his work.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 01/18/2014 | Author: Ted C.

Comments: Coley repaired a door and replaced damaged insulation in the crawl space, and did an excellent job. He also arrived on time.


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 11/08/2013 | Author: Muriel S.

Comments: Coley and his crew ‘refreshed’ my entryway door with new paint. He also repaired some cabinets in my kitchen and bathroom. He is very professional and great to work with. I would highly recommend him.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 10/07/2013 | Author: Gary N.

Comments: I’m a busy real estate agent. Some clients need help preping their homes for sale. Coley Knotts is very responsive and not only gets the job done but offers his advice on other ways to make the home shine at a low cost. I will use him again on other properties.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 09/03/2013 | Author: Paul S.

Comments: Great people, easy to work with. Best I have ever hired.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 08/27/2013 | Author: Birdia G.

Comments: Good Experience.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 07/24/2013 | Author: Laura R.

Comments: Coley was an absolute pleasure to work with. He and his crew did an outstanding job on our overgrown yard. I would definitely reccomend him for any project. I will have him help us again very soon!


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 06/05/2013 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: Coley is very pleasant to deal with, reasonable rates and good work.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 03/30/2013 | Author: Steve J.

Comments: Polite friendly and professional. Very clean and tidy.Very competitive pricing. I would recommend Coley anytime.

 


5-Star CertifiedReview Date: 03/13/2013 | Author: Jonathan M.

Comments: Couldn’t be happier! He was here the same day with a quote. Exceeded my expectations and the quality of the work was perfect to say the least. Can’t wait until I have another project for him to help me with.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 02/11/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very Satisfied !

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Coley was not only on time, he showed me how to do the job myself and saved me several hundred dollars. Needless to say, I will use Coley for the next project.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Jan B.

Comments: Dependable and went above and beyond what was asked for.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Coley was not only on time, he showed me how to do the job myself and saved me several hundred dollars. Needless to say, I will use Coley for the next project.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Jan B.

Comments: Dependable and went above and beyond what was asked for.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Coley was very professional, showed up on time and did a great job. I would definitely recommend him.

 


5-Star CertifiedReview Date: 03/12/2013 | Author: Robert G.

Comments: Coley was great. Timely, great communication and very friendly. He did several small jobs and took his time and all of his work was high quality. He was a tad bit pricey, but it will not prevent me from hiring him again!

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Shniece F.

Comments: Very Efficient and personable staff!

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 02/13/2013 | Author: Carolyn R.

Comments: My husband and I had just moved in and needed a variety of home improvement and repairs completed. We felt overwhelmed. Mr. Coley responded to our call and came on time. He completed the jobs in a timely manner and his work was more than satisfactory. We have a couple of other maintenance or repairs that will have him do.

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 02/12/2013 | Author: Marjorie B.

Comments: Did a great job, was easy to coordinate with, plan to use him again for other projects and would recommend to my friends


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 02/12/2013 | Author: Cheryl P.

Comments: Excellent service and follow thru

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 01/05/2013 | Author: Jack W.

Comments: Came when he said he would come and did an excellent job

 


5-Star Certified

Review Date: 12/05/2012 | Author: Elizabeth P.

Comments: Coley was polite and did a great job……HIGHLY recommend!!!!!!!!